Events

Psychic Night

Tuesday 16th April.

Dinner, dessert and a private reading all for £30, how could you say no?

Call us on 01530832134 to book. 

 

Old Skool Outdoor Spring Party

Saturday 4th May, 4pm – 12am,

Tickets £15

The Birch Tree Spring Fayre

Sunday 5th May, 5-8pm

 

Curry-oke Night

Friday 15th May

Sing for your supper

Psychic Night

Tuesday 28th May

Fanny Burns Bingo Nights 2024

Thurs 30th May, Thurs 27th June, Thurs 25th July, Thurs 29th Aug, Thurs 26th Sept, Thurs 31st Oct, Thurs 28th Nov 

Starts 7pm

With cash prizes to be won, you don’t want to miss out on our bingo night, hosted by Fanny Burns. Your £14 ticket will include entry, a basket meal (a choice of Chicken & Seasoned Wedges, Sausage & Mash or Pizza & Chips) and two games of bingo! Please bring cash on the evening. Call us on 01530 832134 to book your place. 

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Friday 1st December

Enjoy our delicious Christmas Fayre Menu on the evening for only £40pp which includes your entertainment. Download the menu here:

Michael Bublé Tribute

Friday 8th December 

Smooth jazz, swing music and the sweet sound of Michael Bublé your go to on a night out? Join us for our Michael Bublé tribute act.

Enjoy our delicious Christmas Fayre Menu on the evening for only £40pp which includes your entertainment. Download the menu here:

Tina Turner Tribute Night

Friday 31st May

Tickets only £10

80's Disco Night

Friday 28th June

Fancy dress optional

Christmas Market

Sunday 17th December
5 – 8pm

Expect to see lots of gorgeous Christmas stalls hosted by local small business owners, a Santas Grotto for the children and a fabulous brass band! More details about our amazing stall holders will be shared on our socials soon.

New Years Eve

31st December 

12-3pm Open for Sunday Lunch

6 -8.45 pm Food . DJ  9.00 – 12.15pm Close 12.30pm

Join us to Celebrate and Ring in the New Year . You don’t want to miss out. Call us on 01530 832134 to book your place.

Fanny Burns Cabaret Nights 2024

6th December 2024 

Leicester Comedy Festival @ The Birch Tree 2024

Wednesday 14th February

Saturday 17th February

Wednesday 21st February

Saturday 24th February

Starts 8pm Doors open 7.30pm

Please see our Facebook page for the Comedians we have lined up

Join us for a night of comedy. Tickets are only £10.

Greek Nights

Friday 29th September

Friday 27th October

Our most popular event is one not to be missed. Three course meal, a night filled with laughter and good times!

Drag Queen Night

Friday 22nd September

Join us for a fantastic evening of entertainment with our Drag Queen Fanny Burns.